Cullen White, ASUW President 2006-2007

From ASUW Wiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 4: Line 4:
  
 
==Partners==
 
==Partners==
*The Daily
+
'''The Daily'''
**[[mailto:millis@u.washingtonedu]] Kristin Millis, Publisher
+
*[[mailto:millis@u.washington.edu Kristin Millis]] Publisher
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''Housing and Food Services'''
 +
*[[mailto:pfbrown@u.washington.edu Paul Brown]] Director
 +
*[[mailto:ttaecker@u.washington.edu Tammy Taecker]] Administrative Assistant to the Director
 +
*[[mailto:vgore@u.washington.edu Vennie Gore]] Associate Director
 +
*[[mailto:cooperca@hfs.washington.edu Carol Cooper]]
 +
*[[mailto:storm1@hfs.washington.edu Storm Hodges]] Dining Services Operations Admnistrator
 +
*[[mailto:dcostar@u.washington.edu Deborah Costar]] Assistant Director
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''University Book Store'''
 +
*[[mailto:bdpearce@u.washington.edu Bryan Pearce]] CEO
 +
*[[mailto:hmaccoy@u.washington.edu Heather MacCoy]] Purchasing
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''UW Alumni Association'''
 +
*[[mailto:jmanger@u.washington.edu Jill Anger]]
 +
*[[mailto:acitelli@u.washington.edu Cortney Acitelli]]
 +
*[[mailto:smercier@u.washington.edu Suzanne Mercier]]
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''UW Foundation'''
 +
*[[mailto:rfricke@u.washington.edu Renee Fricke]]
 +
*[[mailto:ckravas@u.washington.edu Connie Kravas]]
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''Office of the Vice Provost for Student Life'''
 +
*[[mailto:egodfrey@u.washington.edu Eric Godfrey]] Vice Provost for Student Life
 +
*[[mailto:ajmyhre@u.washington.edu Amanda Myhre]] Assistant to the Vice Provost
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs'''
 +
*[[mailto:edtaylor@u.washington.edu Ed Taylor]] Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''Office of the Vice Provost for Minority Affairs / Diversity'''
 +
*[[mailto:sredward@u.washington.edu Sheila Edwars-Lange]] Acting Vice Provost for Minority Affairs / Diversity
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''Graduate and Professional Student Senate'''
 +
*[[mailto:gpsspres@u.washington.edu Kim Friese]] President, 06-07
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''UW Office of Development'''
 +
*[[mailto:kbogart@u.washington.edu Kim Johnson-Bogart]]
 +
*[[mailto:alyvan@u.washington.edu Aly Vander-Stoep]]
 +
*[[mailto:gzeno@u.washington.edu George Zeno]] Exec. Director, Scholarships/Student Programs
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''Husky Athletics'''
 +
*[[mailto:parrishc@u.washington.edu Carol Parrish]] ICA Director of Promotions
 +
*[[mailto:bwoods@ispsports.com Bryan Woods]] Senior Account Executive
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''Faculty Senate'''
 +
*[[mailto:
 +
 
 +
 
 +
==Retailers==
 +
 
 +
'''Dawg Den / Husky Headquarters'''
 +
*[[mailto:seattleteamshop@qwest.net Jeff Scoma]] Owner
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''Husky Team Shop'''
 +
*[[mailto:twalcutt@yahoo.com Terry Walcutt]] Manager
 +
 
 +
 
 +
'''University Book Store'''
 +
*[[mailto:bdpearce@u.washington.edu Bryan Pearce]] CEO
 +
*[[mailto:hmaccoy@u.washington.edu Heather MacCoy]] Purchasing

Revision as of 19:31, 21 April 2007

Husky Pride Fund

Partners

The Daily


Housing and Food Services


University Book Store


UW Alumni Association


UW Foundation


Office of the Vice Provost for Student Life


Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

  • [Ed Taylor] Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs


Office of the Vice Provost for Minority Affairs / Diversity


Graduate and Professional Student Senate


UW Office of Development


Husky Athletics


Faculty Senate

  • [[mailto:


Retailers

Dawg Den / Husky Headquarters


Husky Team Shop


University Book Store

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Tools