Cullen White, ASUW President 2006-2007

From ASUW Wiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
=[[Husky Pride Fund]]=
 
=[[Husky Pride Fund]]=
*[[Husky Tee]]<br/>
+
*[[Husky Tee]]
 
*[[Change]]
 
*[[Change]]
 
==Partners==
 
'''The Daily'''
 
*[[mailto:millis@u.washington.edu Kristin Millis]] Publisher
 
 
 
'''Housing and Food Services'''
 
*[[mailto:pfbrown@u.washington.edu Paul Brown]] Director
 
*[[mailto:ttaecker@u.washington.edu Tammy Taecker]] Administrative Assistant to the Director
 
*[[mailto:vgore@u.washington.edu Vennie Gore]] Associate Director
 
*[[mailto:cooperca@hfs.washington.edu Carol Cooper]]
 
*[[mailto:storm1@hfs.washington.edu Storm Hodges]] Dining Services Operations Admnistrator
 
*[[mailto:dcostar@u.washington.edu Deborah Costar]] Assistant Director
 
 
 
'''University Book Store'''
 
*[[mailto:bdpearce@u.washington.edu Bryan Pearce]] CEO
 
*[[mailto:hmaccoy@u.washington.edu Heather MacCoy]] Purchasing
 
 
 
'''UW Alumni Association'''
 
*[[mailto:jmanger@u.washington.edu Jill Anger]]
 
*[[mailto:acitelli@u.washington.edu Cortney Acitelli]]
 
*[[mailto:smercier@u.washington.edu Suzanne Mercier]]
 
 
 
'''UW Foundation'''
 
*[[mailto:rfricke@u.washington.edu Renee Fricke]]
 
*[[mailto:ckravas@u.washington.edu Connie Kravas]]
 
 
 
'''Office of the Vice Provost for Student Life'''
 
*[[mailto:egodfrey@u.washington.edu Eric Godfrey]] Vice Provost for Student Life
 
*[[mailto:ajmyhre@u.washington.edu Amanda Myhre]] Assistant to the Vice Provost
 
 
 
'''Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs'''
 
*[[mailto:edtaylor@u.washington.edu Ed Taylor]] Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
 
 
 
'''Office of the Vice Provost for Minority Affairs / Diversity'''
 
*[[mailto:sredward@u.washington.edu Sheila Edwars-Lange]] Acting Vice Provost for Minority Affairs / Diversity
 
 
 
'''Graduate and Professional Student Senate'''
 
*[[mailto:gpsspres@u.washington.edu Kim Friese]] President, 06-07
 
 
 
'''UW Office of Development'''
 
*[[mailto:kbogart@u.washington.edu Kim Johnson-Bogart]]
 
*[[mailto:alyvan@u.washington.edu Aly Vander-Stoep]]
 
*[[mailto:gzeno@u.washington.edu George Zeno]] Exec. Director, Scholarships/Student Programs
 
 
 
'''Husky Athletics'''
 
*[[mailto:parrishc@u.washington.edu Carol Parrish]] ICA Director of Promotions
 
*[[mailto:bwoods@ispsports.com Bryan Woods]] Senior Account Executive
 
 
 
'''Faculty Senate'''
 
*[[mailto:stygall@u.washington.edu Gail Stygall]] Chair of the Faculty Senate
 
 
 
==Retailers==
 
 
'''Dawg Den / Husky Headquarters'''
 
*[[mailto:seattleteamshop@qwest.net Jeff Scoma]] Owner
 
 
 
'''Husky Team Shop'''
 
*[[mailto:twalcutt@yahoo.com Terry Walcutt]] Manager
 
 
 
'''University Book Store'''
 
*[[mailto:bdpearce@u.washington.edu Bryan Pearce]] CEO
 
*[[mailto:hmaccoy@u.washington.edu Heather MacCoy]] Purchasing
 

Revision as of 20:01, 21 April 2007

Successes and Failures

Husky Pride Fund

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Tools